Contact

Home / Contact

CONTACT US

Questions? Fill out the form below for answers. If you’re ready to book a party, send us more info with this form!

TEMPORARY HOURS

WE'RE COOKING IN THE KITCHEN

Our KITCHEN IS OPEN 11am-9pm daily! The full menu is offered for curbside pickup or delivery using our own drivers (and these two delivery services: Food Dudes & DoorDash). Please support our business! We know you’ll need a break from cooking anyways. We deliver within a 5-mile radius and it’s a $15 minimum order (pick-up is available for smaller orders). For delivery or for pick-up orders, order online now or call 218-727-5298. To learn more about the changes, learn more or contact us! 

2020 HOLIDAYS

Easter: Sun, Apr 12 closed all day
Memorial Day: Mon, May 25 closed all day
Independence Day: Sat, Jul 4 closed all day
Labor Day: Mon, Sep 7 closed all day
Thanksgiving: Thu, Nov 26 open 3pm – 12am
Christmas Eve: Thu, Dec 24 open 9am – 4pm
Christmas: Fri, Dec 25 closed all day
New Year’s Eve: Thu, Dec 31 open until 1am
New Year’s Day: Fri, Jan 1, 2021 open at 12pm

BOWLING, ACTIVITIES, BAR & RESTAURANT

Our dine-in services (bar & restaurant) and entertainment activities (bowling, arcade, parties) are temporarily closed. In case you missed it, Governor Walz closed all bars & restaurants in his executive order until Mon, May 4. While socializing is the core of our business, we are in full support to help flatten the COVID-19 curve in MN. 

DONATION REQUEST

At Skyline, we love to support our local community! Since we receive many donation requests from schools and groups in need, please fill out the donation request form.

WHERE WE ARE

4894 Miller Trunk Hwy Hermantown, MN 55811

LET'S CHAT

Give us a call at 218-727-8555